As you know, the Tournament is almost upon us! The Qualification Round will be played on six Group Servers: Two International servers (one for Arabia and one COM server) and four servers with one hosting and three joining countries each. 

This year, our hosts will be Russia, Germany, Turkey and France. Soon, we will draw the precise group constellations out of the following joining countries: Czech, Brazil, Poland, Indonesia, UK, Hungary, Chile, Portugal, Baltics, Netherland, Taiwan and the US.

The group announcement will happen on the 29th of May, as soon as the drawing of the groups has commenced, the pre-registration for the Qualification will be open.